The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Public Housing Program Directory

HASLC Main Office
DirectorWilliam Barry(314) 227-3130wbarry@haslc.com
DetectiveJeff Brenizer(314) 227-3179jbrenizer@haslc.com
Resident Service CoordinatorPat Hamilton(314) 227-3168phamilton@haslc.com
Client IndependenceKellynHolliday(314) 227-3137kholliday@haslc.com
Arbor Hill Office
Housing ManagerD’Erikka Schaeffer(314) 739-3007dschaeffer@sansonegroup.com
R & O AssistantSharron Essex(314) 739-3007arborhill@sansonegroup.com
Highview Office
Housing ManagerDianne Robinson(314) 429-6111drobinson@sansonegroup.com
R & O AssistantCarrie Odneal(314) 429-6111highview@sansonegroup.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714