The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Housing Choice Voucher Program Directory

Main number(314) 428-3200
 
Evaluation Department
The Inspection Department is available daily from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
The best time to contact an Inspector is between 3:30 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.
 
Evaluations ManagerFelecia Follins(314) 227-3152ffollins@haslc.com
Field SupervisorGlenn Hendrixson(314) 227-3174ghendrixson@haslc.com
Market AnalystKawanna Tate(314) 227-3151ktate@haslc.com
Inspection Support SpecialistShadonna Jefferson(314) 227-3194sjefferson@haslc.com
EvaluatorGirard Brown(314) 227-3150gbrown@haslc.com
EvaluatorSheri Faries(314) 227-3155sfaries@haslc.com
EvaluatorFaron Presley(314) 227-3133fpresley@haslc.com
EvaluatorJames  Richardson(314) 227-3156jrichardson@haslc.com
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Department
Please contact the caseworker assigned to the client’s last name beginning with the letters as indicated below.
Client Last Name 
Intake/*Special Programs
HCV DirectorNicole O’Dell(314) 227-3158 nodell@haslc.com
HCV Program ManagerGeorgia Simmons(314) 227-3138gsimmons@haslc.comSpecial Programs include FUP, MOD, Home Ownership, VASH, Mainstream/NEDS, Mobility, Enhanced Voucher, and Portability
Special Programs
CaseworkerA thru G
CaseworkerErin Fisher(314) 227-3128 efisher@haslc.comH thru M
CaseworkerFrances Ferguson(314) 227-3148fferguson@haslc.comN thru Z
CaseworkerRenee Wren(314) 227-3183rwren@haslc.comMoore, Ki-Reed, T
CaseworkerKelsie Richerson(314)227-3147kricherson@haslc.comReed, V-Smith, Taq
FSS Program (Only)
CaseworkerDawn VanValkenburg(314) 227-3105dvan@haslc.comFamily Self-Sufficiency  (A-H)
CaseworkerTracy Krug(314)227-3129tkrug@haslc.comFamily Self-Sufficiency (I-Z)
Housing Clerk
 
Annual Recertifications
HCV Program ManagerDee Jones(314) 227-3118djones@haslc.com
CaseworkerBobbi Byrd(314) 227-3143bbyrd@haslc.comA-Brown, Roc
CaseworkerMalia Harris(314) 227-3132mharris@haslc.comBrown, Rod-Davis, Cam

 

CaseworkerTori Williams(314) 227-3124vwilliams@haslc.comDavis, Can-Green, Ar
CaseworkerMelody Day(314) 227-3163mday@haslc.comGreen, As-Hun
CaseworkerKimberly Campbell(314) 227-3181kcampbell@haslc.comHur-Lambert
CaseworkerCrystal Webb(314) 227-3160cwebb@haslc.comLamp-Moor, Ke
CaseworkerTonya Harris(314) 227-3136tharris@haslc.comSmith, Taw-Walker, W

 

CaseworkerWalker, Y-Z
MobilityKyah Bridges(314) 227-3107kbridges@haslc.com
Keith McClain(314) 227-3168kmcclain@haslc.com
Shannon Smith(314) 227-3106ssmith@haslc.com
Hearing OfficerPamela Harris(314) 227-3159pharris@haslc.com
Manager of Process, Technology and ReportingMark Madden(314) 227-3153mmadden@haslc.com
Social WorkerRobert Cambridge(314) 227-3144rcambridge@haslc.com
Client Communications ManagerRechell Hatley(314) 227-3141 rhatley@haslc.com
Landlord LiaisonTammika Sydnor(314) 227-3125tsydnor@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714