The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Housing Choice Voucher Program Directory

Main number(314) 428-3200
 
Evaluation Department
The Inspection Department is available daily from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
The best time to contact an Inspector is between 3:30 p.m and 5:00 p.m.
 
Evaluations ManagerFelecia Follins(314) 227-3152ffollins@haslc.com
Field SupervisorGlenn Hendrixson(314) 227-3174ghendrixson@haslc.com
Market AnalystKawanna Tate(314) 227-3151ktate@haslc.com
Inspection Support SpecialistTori Williams(314) 227-3123vwilliams@haslc.com
EvaluatorGirard Brown(314) 227-3150gbrown@haslc.com
EvaluatorSheri Faries(314) 227-3155sfaries@haslc.com
EvaluatorFaron Presley(314) 227-3133fpresley@haslc.com
EvaluatorJames  Richardson(314) 227-3156jrichardson@haslc.com
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Department
Please contact the caseworker assigned to the client’s last name beginning with the letters as indicated below.
Client Last Name 
Intake/*Special Programs
Manager of Wait List and New ClientsSue White(314) 227-3119 swhite@haslc.com
CaseworkerFrances Ferguson(314)-227-3148 fferguson@haslc.comK thru Z
CaseworkerTracy Krug(314) 227-3129 tkrug@haslc.comA thru J
CaseworkerDawn VanValkenburg(314) 227-3105dvan@haslc.comFSS, Home Ownership and Mobility
Housing ClerkNadia Brooks(314) 227-3104nbrooks@haslc.com
*Special Programs include FSS, FUP, MOD, Home Ownership, VASH, Mainsteam/NEDS, Mobility, Enhanced Voucher, and Portability*
Asst. HCV ManagerEmily Smith(314) 227-3145esmith@haslc.com 
Annual Recertifications
Manager of Annual RecertificationsDee Jones(314) 227-3118djones@haslc.com
CaseworkerBobbi Byrd(314) 227-3143bbyrd@haslc.comA-J Brown
CaseworkerMelody Day(314) 227-3163mday@haslc.comGor-Huddleston

 

CaseworkerKelsie Richerson(314) 227-3147kricherson@haslc.comRb-Smith
CaseworkerKimberly Campbell(314) 227-3181kcampbell@haslc.comHude-Ki
CaseworkerErin Fisher(314) 227-3124efisher@haslc.comCut-Goo
CaseworkerDeleen Hayes(314) 227-3160dhayes@haslc.comKn-Moon
CaseworkerNicole O’Dell(314) 227-3158nodell@haslc.comSmithers-Walls

 

CaseworkerGeorgia Simmons(314) 227-3138 gsimmons@haslc.comWalm-Z
CaseworkerShelia Berry(314) 227-3132sberry@haslc.comK. Brown-Cus
CaseworkerRenee Wren(314) 227-3183 rwren@haslc.comMoore-Ray
Hearing OfficerPamela Harris(314) 227-3159pharris@haslc.com
Manager of Process, Technology and ReportingMark Madden(314) 227-3153mmadden@haslc.com
Social WorkerRobert Cambridge(314) 227-3144rcambridge@haslc.com
Client Communications ManagerRechell Hatley(314) 227-3141 rhatley@haslc.com
Landlord LiaisonTammika Sydnor(314) 227-3125tsydnor@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714