The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Administrative Services Directory

Executive Office
Executive DirectorSusan Rollins(314) 227-3114srollins@haslc.com
Assistant to the Executive DirectorJuanita Carpenter(314) 227-3114jcarpenter@haslc.com
Deputy Director
Financial AssistantMercedes Garcia(314) 227-3113mgarcia@haslc.com
Compliance Officer/Project ManagerKatie Carpenter(314) 227-3117 kcarpenter@haslc.com
Development
Director of DevelopmentTim McDermott(314) 227-3169tmcdermott@haslc.com
Finance
ControllerRobert Robbins(314) 227-3171rrobbins@haslc.com
AccountantMicky Hajek(314) 227-3121mhajek@haslc.com
BookkeeperYolanda Clark(314) 227-3108yclark@haslc.com
Payroll Admin/AccountantJonathan Green(314) 227-2126jgreen@haslc.com
Accounting AssistantMarianne Solari(314) 227-3135msolari@haslc.com
Operator
Information SpecialistRashanna Williams(314) 227-3167rwilliams@haslc.com
Information SpecialistYukia Brockman(314) 227-3164ybrockman@haslc.com
Purchasing
Purchasing CoordinatorJanie Ashwill(314) 227-3122jashwill@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714