The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

About

HASLC Holidays

All HASLC offices will be closed on the following dates:

 

Holiday Date
New Years Day Observed, Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Observed, Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022

The Housing Authority of St. Louis County will be closed the last week of the year from December 26, 2022 through Monday, January 2, 2023 and will reopen on Tuesday, January 3, 2023.

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired | Relay MO 711 or 1-800-735-2966