The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.


Board of Commissioners

The Housing Authority of St. Louis County is governed by a Board of Commissioners comprised of six members, each appointed by the St. Louis County Executive and approved by the County Council.  The Board of Commissioners independently oversees the Authority and reviews its operations, personnel policies and annual administrative and operating budgets.

Commissioners are volunteers and do not receive any compensation for their service.

Board of Commissioners_iStock_000016568577_ExtraSmall


Bishop Calvin Scott
David Nehrt-Flores
Lora Gulley
Joan Kelly Horn
Rev. Gabrielle N. S. Kennedy
LaToya Scott

The Board of Commissioners meetings are open public sessions.

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 949-7585 Hearing Impaired | Relay MO 711 or 1-800-735-2966