The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Public Housing Program Directory

HASLC Main Office
Director William Barry (314) 227-3130 wbarry@haslc.com
Detective Jeff Brenizer (314) 227-3179 jbrenizer@haslc.com
Public Housing Coordinator Maggie Nagle (314) 227-3136 mnagle@haslc.com
Resident Service Coordinator Pat Hamilton (314) 227-3168 phamilton@haslc.com
Arbor Hill Office
Housing Manager D’Erikka Schaeffer (314) 739-3007 dschaeffer@sansonegroup.com
R & O Assistant Sharron Essex (314) 739-3007 arborhill@sansonegroup.com
Highview Office
Housing Manager Dianne Robinson (314) 429-6111 drobinson@sansonegroup.com
R & O Assistant Carrie Odneal (314) 429-6111 highview@sansonegroup.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714