The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Public Housing Program Directory

Director Ellen White (314) 227-3111 ewhite@haslc.com
HASLC Main Office
Construction Manager John Boley (314) 227-3124 jboley@haslc.com
Construction Manager William Barry (314) 227-3130 wbarry@haslc.com
Detective Jeff Brenizer (314) 227-3179 jbrenizer@haslc.com
Public Housing Services Coordinator Kellyn Holliday (314) 227-3137 kholliday@haslc.com
Public Housing Coordinator Terhea Jones (314) 227-3136 tjones@haslc.com
Resident Service Coordinator Pat Hamilton (314) 227-3168 phamilton@haslc.com
Arbor Hill Office
Housing Manager Ellen LaChance (314) 739-3007 elachance@haslc.com
Clerical and Occupancy Assistant Sharron Essex (314) 739-3007 sessex@haslc.com
Manager Public Housing Maintenance Dennis Presley (314) 739-3007 dpresley@haslc.com
Maintenance Technician Rodney Gillespie (314) 739-3007 rgillespie@haslc.com
Maintenance Assistant Chris Powell (314) 739-3007 cpowell@haslc.com
Maintenance Assistant James Stanton (314) 739-3007 jstanton@haslc.com
Highview Office
Housing Manager Dianne Robinson (314) 429-6111 drobinson@haslc.com
Clerical and Occupancy Assistant Carrie Odneal (314) 429-6111 codneal@haslc.com
Manager Public Housing Maintenance Roy Foster (314) 429-6111 rfoster@haslc.com
Maintenance Assistant Sylvester Doyle (314) 429-6111 sdoyle@haslc.com
Maintenance Assistant Danny Dang (314) 429-6111 qdang@haslc.com
 

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714