The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Housing Choice Voucher Program Directory

Manager HCV Lisa Erbs (314) 227-3139 lerbs@haslc.com
 Assistant & Electronic Document Clerical
 
Evaluation Department
The Inspection Department is available daily from 7:30am to 4:00pm. 
The best time to contact an Inspector is between  7:30am and 9:30am.
 
Field Supervisor Glenn Hendrixson (314) 227-3174 ghendrixson@haslc.com
Supervisor Rick Trautman (314) 227-3152 rtrautman@haslc.com
Market Analyst Kawanna Tate (314) 227-3151 ktate@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Erin Fisher (314) 227-3123 efisher@haslc.com
Evaluator Girard Brown (314) 227-3150 gbrown@haslc.com
Evaluator Doug Leeker (314) 227-3155 dleeker@haslc.com
Evaluator Faron Presley (314) 227-3133 fpresley@haslc.com
Evaluator James  Richardson (314) 227-3156 jrichardson@haslc.com
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Department
Please contact the caseworker assigned to the client’s last name beginning with the letters as indicated below.
All Caseworkers will return their phone messages between 3:00pm and 5:00pm daily.
Client Last Name 
Intake/*Special Programs
Manager of Wait List and New Clients Sue White (314) 227-3119  swhite@haslc.com
Caseworker Frances Ferguson (314)-227-3148  fferguson@haslc.com O-Z
Caseworker Tracy Krug (314) 227-3129  tkrug@haslc.com A-G
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com H-N
Housing Clerk Nadia Brooks (314) 227-3104 nbrooks@haslc.com
*Special Programs include FSS, FUP, MOD, Home Ownership, VASH, Mainsteam/NEDS, Mobility, Enhanced Voucher, and Portability*
 
Annual Recertifications
Manager of Annual Recertifications Dee Jones (314) 227-3118 djones@haslc.com
Caseworker Bobbi Byrd (314) 227-3143 bbyrd@haslc.com A-Brown, J
Caseworker Melody Day (314) 227-3163 mday@haslc.com  

Gor-Huddleston

Caseworker Sheri Faries (314) 227-3147 sfaries@haslc.com Rb-Smith
Caseworker Marie Fowler (314) 227-3181 mfowler@haslc.com Hude-Ki
Caseworker Carrissa Griffin (314) 227-3124 cgriffin@haslc.com Cut-Goo
Caseworker Deleen Hayes (314) 227-3160 dhayes@haslc.com Kn-Moon
Caseworker Nicole O’Dell (314) 227-3158 nodell@haslc.com Smithers-Walls

 

Caseworker Georgia Simmons (314) 227-3138  gsimmons@haslc.com Walm-Z
Caseworker Kelli Swinney (314) 227-3132 kswinney@haslc.com K. Brown-Cus
Caseworker Renee Wren (314) 227-3183  rwren@haslc.com Moore-Ray
Housing Clerk Nancy Steinmeyer (314) 227-3145  nsteinmeyer@haslc.com
Hearing Officer Pamela Harris (314) 227-3159 pharris@haslc.com
Manager of Process, Technology and Reporting Mark Madden (314) 227-3153 mmadden@haslc.com
Client Independence Kellyn Holliday (314) 227-3137 kholliday@haslc.com
Client Communications Manager Rechell Hatley (314) 227-3141  rhatley@haslc.com
Landlord Liaison Tammika Sydnor (314) 227-3125 tsydnor@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714