The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Housing Choice Voucher Program Directory

Director Susan Harrod (314) 227-3142 sharrod@haslc.com
Administrative Assistant Deleen Hayes (314) 227-3140 dhayes@haslc.com
 
Evaluation Department
The Inspection Department is available daily from 8:00am to 4:30pm. 
The best time to contact an Inspector is between  8:00am and 9:30am.
 
Field Supervisor Glenn Hendrixson (314) 227-3174 ghendrixson@haslc.com`
Supervisor Rick Trautman (314) 227-3152 rtrautman@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Nicole O’Dell (314) 227-3123 nodell@haslc.com
Evaluator Girard Brown (314) 227-3150 gbrown@haslc.com
Evaluator Al Kay (314) 227-3158 akay@haslc.com
Evaluator Teresa Kesterson (314) 227-3160 tkesterson@haslc.com
Evaluator Ron Knight (314) 227-3151 rknight@haslc.com
Evaluator Doug Leeker (314) 227-3155 dleeker@haslc.com
Evaluator Mark Madden (314) 227-3153 mmadden@haslc.com
Evaluator Faron Presley (314) 227-3133 fpresley@haslc.com
Evaluator James  Richardson (314) 227-3156 jrichardson@haslc.com
Section Eight Department
Please contact the caseworker assigned to the client’s last name beginning with the letters as indicated below.
All Caseworkers will return their phone messages between 3:00pm and 5:00pm daily.
Client Last Name 
Supervisor Lisa Erbs (314) 227-3139 lerbs@haslc.com
Supervisor Angie Huddleston (314) 227-3146 ahuddleston@haslc.com
Caseworker Bobbi Byrd (314) 227-3143 bbyrd@haslc.com AAA – BROWN, L
Caseworker Tracy Krug (314) 227-3129 tkrug@haslc.com BROWN, M. – CUNNINGHAM
Caseworker Dee Jones (314) 227-3118 djones@haslc.com CUO – GIBSON
Caseworker Annalyssa Stakes (314) 227-3163 astakes@haslc.com GIC -HOR
Caseworker Marie Fowler (314) 227-3181 mfowler@haslc.com HOS – KINF
Caseworker Frances Ferguson (314) 227-3148 fferguson@haslc.com KING – MON
Caseworker Nicky Eddins (314) 227-3144 deddins@haslc.com MOO-POO and all NEDS
Caseworker Renee Wren (314) 227-3183 rwren@haslc.com POP – SMIS
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com SMITH – STA
Caseworker Brandey Pena (314) 227-3107 bpena@haslc.com STB – WASHH and incoming Ports
Caseworker Georgia Simmons (314) 227-3138 gsimmons@haslc.com WASHINGTON -Z
Hearing Officer Pamela Harris (314) 227-3159 pharris@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Nadia Brooks (314) 227-3104 nbrooks@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Rechell Hatley (314) 227-3141 rhatley@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Nancy Steinmeyer (314) 227-3145 nsteinmeyer@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Linda Young (314) 227-3125 lyoung@haslc.com
PIC Coordinator Sue White (314) 227-3119 swhite@haslc.com
Family Self-Sufficiency Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Family Unification Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Moderate Rehabilitation Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Home Ownership    
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714