The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Housing Choice Voucher Program Directory

Director Susan Harrod (314) 227-3142 sharrod@haslc.com
Administrative Assistant Deleen Hayes (314) 227-3140 dhayes@haslc.com
 
Evaluation Department
The Inspection Department is available daily from 7:30am to 4:00pm. 
The best time to contact an Inspector is between  7:30am and 9:30am.
 
Field Supervisor Glenn Hendrixson (314) 227-3174 ghendrixson@haslc.com
Supervisor Rick Trautman (314) 227-3152 rtrautman@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Nicole O’Dell (314) 227-3123 nodell@haslc.com
Evaluator Girard Brown (314) 227-3150 gbrown@haslc.com
Evaluator (314) 227-3158
Evaluator Teresa Kesterson (314) 227-3160 tkesterson@haslc.com
Evaluator Paul Luft (314) 227-3151 pluft@haslc.com
Evaluator Doug Leeker (314) 227-3155 dleeker@haslc.com
Evaluator Mark Madden (314) 227-3153 mmadden@haslc.com
Evaluator Faron Presley (314) 227-3133 fpresley@haslc.com
Evaluator James  Richardson (314) 227-3156 jrichardson@haslc.com
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Department
Please contact the caseworker assigned to the client’s last name beginning with the letters as indicated below.
All Caseworkers will return their phone messages between 3:00pm and 5:00pm daily.
Client Last Name 
Supervisor Lisa Erbs (314) 227-3139 lerbs@haslc.com
Supervisor Angie Huddleston (314) 227-3146 ahuddleston@haslc.com
Caseworker Bobbi Byrd (314) 227-3143 bbyrd@haslc.com AAA – BROWN, D
Caseworker Tracy Krug (314) 227-3129 tkrug@haslc.com BROWN, E. – CRH
Caseworker Dee Jones (314) 227-3118 djones@haslc.com CRI-GALU
Caseworker Annalyssa Stakes (314) 227-3163 astakes@haslc.com GALV – HILL, L
Caseworker Marie Fowler (314) 227-3181 mfowler@haslc.com HILL, M – JONES, L
Caseworker Frances Ferguson (314) 227-3148 fferguson@haslc.com JONES, M – MCCLT
Caseworker Nicky Eddins (314) 227-3144 deddins@haslc.com MCCLU – OK

NEDS

Caseworker Renee Wren (314) 227-3183 rwren@haslc.com OL – ROBINSON, S
Caseworker Sheri Faries (314) 227-3147 sfaries@haslc.com ROBINSON,T – STRN
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com STRO – TAX
Caseworker Brandey Pena (314) 227-3107 bpena@haslc.com TAY – WATS

Ports

VASH

Caseworker Georgia Simmons (314) 227-3138 gsimmons@haslc.com WATT -Z

VASH

Hearing Officer Pamela Harris (314) 227-3159 pharris@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Nadia Brooks (314) 227-3104 nbrooks@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Nancy Steinmeyer (314) 227-3145 nsteinmeyer@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Holly Villa (314) 227-3125
Landlord Coordinator Rechell Hatley (314) 227-3141 rhatley@haslc.com
PIC Coordinator Sue White (314) 227-3119 swhite@haslc.com
Family Self-Sufficiency Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Family Unification Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Moderate Rehabilitation Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Home Ownership    
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714