The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Housing Choice Voucher Program Directory

Director of HCV Lisa Erbs (314) 227-3139 lerbs@haslc.com
 
Evaluation Department
The Inspection Department is available daily from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
The best time to contact an Inspector is between 3:30 p.m and 5:00 p.m.
 
Evaluations Manager Felecia Follins (314) 227-3152 ffollins@haslc.com
Field Supervisor Glenn Hendrixson (314) 227-3174 ghendrixson@haslc.com
Market Analyst Kawanna Tate (314) 227-3151 ktate@haslc.com
Inspection Support Specialist Tori Williams (314) 227-3123 vwilliams@haslc.com
Evaluator Girard Brown (314) 227-3150 gbrown@haslc.com
Evaluator Sheri Faries (314) 227-3155 sfaries@haslc.com
Evaluator Faron Presley (314) 227-3133 fpresley@haslc.com
Evaluator James  Richardson (314) 227-3156 jrichardson@haslc.com
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Department
Please contact the caseworker assigned to the client’s last name beginning with the letters as indicated below.
Client Last Name 
Intake/*Special Programs
Manager of Wait List and New Clients Sue White (314) 227-3119  swhite@haslc.com
Caseworker Frances Ferguson (314)-227-3148  fferguson@haslc.com K thru Z
Caseworker Tracy Krug (314) 227-3129  tkrug@haslc.com A thru J
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com FSS, Home Ownership and Mobility
Housing Clerk Nadia Brooks (314) 227-3104 nbrooks@haslc.com
*Special Programs include FSS, FUP, MOD, Home Ownership, VASH, Mainsteam/NEDS, Mobility, Enhanced Voucher, and Portability*
 
Annual Recertifications
Manager of Annual Recertifications Dee Jones (314) 227-3118 djones@haslc.com
Caseworker Bobbi Byrd (314) 227-3143 bbyrd@haslc.com A-J Brown
Caseworker Melody Day (314) 227-3163 mday@haslc.com Gor-Huddleston

 

Caseworker Amber Grice (314) 227-3147 agrice@haslc.com Rb-Smith
Caseworker Kimberly Campbell (314) 227-3181 kcampbell@haslc.com Hude-Ki
Caseworker Erin Fisher (314) 227-3124 efisher@haslc.com Cut-Goo
Caseworker Deleen Hayes (314) 227-3160 dhayes@haslc.com Kn-Moon
Caseworker Nicole O’Dell (314) 227-3158 nodell@haslc.com Smithers-Walls

 

Caseworker Georgia Simmons (314) 227-3138  gsimmons@haslc.com Walm-Z
Caseworker Emily Smith (314) 227-3132 esmith@haslc.com K. Brown-Cus
Caseworker Renee Wren (314) 227-3183  rwren@haslc.com Moore-Ray
Hearing Officer Pamela Harris (314) 227-3159 pharris@haslc.com
Manager of Process, Technology and Reporting Mark Madden (314) 227-3153 mmadden@haslc.com
Social Worker Robert Cambridge (314) 227-3144 rcambridge@haslc.com
Client Communications Manager Rechell Hatley (314) 227-3141  rhatley@haslc.com
Landlord Liaison Tammika Sydnor (314) 227-3125 tsydnor@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714