The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Housing Choice Voucher Program Directory

Manager HCV Lisa Erbs (314) 227-3139 lerbs@haslc.com
 Assistant & Electronic Document Clerical
 
Evaluation Department
The Inspection Department is available daily from 7:30am to 4:00pm. 
The best time to contact an Inspector is between  7:30am and 9:30am.
 
Field Supervisor Glenn Hendrixson (314) 227-3174 ghendrixson@haslc.com
Supervisor Rick Trautman (314) 227-3152 rtrautman@haslc.com
Market Analyst Kawanna Tate (314) 227-3151 ktate@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Erin Fisher (314) 227-3123 efisher@haslc.com
Evaluator Girard Brown (314) 227-3150 gbrown@haslc.com
Evaluator Doug Leeker (314) 227-3155 dleeker@haslc.com
Evaluator Faron Presley (314) 227-3133 fpresley@haslc.com
Evaluator James  Richardson (314) 227-3156 jrichardson@haslc.com
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Department
Please contact the caseworker assigned to the client’s last name beginning with the letters as indicated below.
All Caseworkers will return their phone messages between 3:00pm and 5:00pm daily.
Client Last Name 
Manager of Wait List and New Clients Sue White (314) 227-3119  swhite@haslc.com
Caseworker Frances Ferguson (314)-227-3148  fferguson@haslc.com
Caseworker Tracy Krug (314) 227-3129  tkrug@haslc.com
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Nadia Brooks (314) 227-3104 nbrooks@haslc.com
Manager of Annual Recertifications Dee Jones (314) 227-3118 djones@haslc.com
Caseworker Bobbi Byrd (314) 227-3143 bbyrd@haslc.com
Caseworker Melody Day (314) 227-3163 mday@haslc.com  

 

Caseworker Sheri Faries (314) 227-3147 sfaries@haslc.com
Caseworker Marie Fowler (314) 227-3181 mfowler@haslc.com
Caseworker Carrissa Griffin (314) 227-3124 cgriffin@haslc.com
Caseworker Deleen Hayes (314) 227-3140 dhayes@haslc.com
Caseworker Nicole O’Dell (314) 227-3158 nodell@haslc.com  

 

Caseworker Georgia Simmons (314) 227-3138  gsimmons@haslc.com
Caseworker Renee Wren (314) 227-3183  rwren@haslc.com
Housing Clerk Nancy Steinmeyer (314) 227-3145  nsteinmeyer@haslc.com
Hearing Officer Pamela Harris (314) 227-3159 pharris@haslc.com
Manager of Process, Technology and Reporting Mark Madden (314) 227-3153 mmadden@haslc.com
Client Independence Kellyn Holliday (314) 227-3137 kholliday@haslc.com
Client Communications Manager Rechell Hatley (314) 227-3141  rhatley@haslc.com
Landlord Liason
Family Self-Sufficiency Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Family Unification Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Moderate Rehabilitation Program
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com
Home Ownership    
Caseworker Dawn VanValkenburg (314) 227-3105 dvan@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714