The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Administrative Services Directory

Executive Office
Executive Director Susan Rollins (314) 227-3114 srollins@haslc.com
Deputy Director John Fraser (314) 227-3110 jfraser@haslc.com
Assistant to the Executive Director Juanita Carpenter (314) 227-3114 jcarpenter@haslc.com
Compliance Officer/Project Manager Katie Carpenter (314) 227-3117  kcarpenter@haslc.com
Development
Director of Development Tim McDermott (314) 227-3169 tmcdermott@haslc.com
Finance
Controller Robert Robbins (314) 227-3171 robbins@haslc.com
Accountant Micky Hajek (314) 227-3121 mhajek@haslc.com
Bookkeeper Yolanda Clark (314) 227-3108 yclark@haslc.com
Payroll Accountant Nodric Tankins (314) 227-3100 ntankins@haslc.com
Accounting Assistant Marianne Solari (314) 227-3135 msolari@haslc.com
Human Resources
Director of Human Resources Linda Camden (314) 227-3113 lcamden@haslc.com
Operator
Information Specialist Crystal Hicks (314) 227-3167 chicks@haslc.com
Information Specialist Yukia Brockman (314) 227-3164 ybrockman@haslc.com
Purchasing
Purchasing Coordinator Janie Ashwill (314) 227-3122 jashwill@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714