The Housing Authority of St. Louis County.

Contact

Administrative Services Directory

Executive Office
Executive Director Susan Rollins (314) 227-3114 srollins@haslc.com
Assistant to the Executive Director Juanita Carpenter (314) 227-3114 jcarpenter@haslc.com
Development
Director of Development Tim McDermott (314) 227-3169 tmcdermott@haslc.com
Real Estate Compliance Administrator Pat Hughes (314) 227-3184 phughes@haslc.com
Finance
Acting Finance Director Katie Carpenter (314) 227-3117 kcarpenter@haslc.com
Accounting Assistant Micky Hajek (314) 227-3121 mhajek@haslc.com
Accounting Assistant Karen Kay (314) 227-3108 kkay@haslc.com
Accounting Assistant Mary Rollins (314) 227-3126 mrollins@haslc.com
Accounting Assistant Marianne Solari (314) 227-3135 msolari@haslc.com
Human Resources
Director of Human Resources Linda Camden (314) 227-3113 lcamden@haslc.com
Information Technology
IT Director Marilyn Wnuk (314) 227-3171 mwnuk@haslc.com
IT Business System Administrator (314) 227-3172
Operator
Information Specialist Janet Gentry (314) 227-3167 jgentry@haslc.com
Purchasing
Purchasing Manager Charlie Gaebler (314) 227-3128 cgaebler@haslc.com
Purchasing Coordinator Jane Ashwill (314) 227-3122 jashwill@haslc.com

 

Phone | (314) 428-3200 Fax | (314) 428-2937 Hearing Impaired Only | (314) 428-4714